Homeplan has a combined total of over 100 years experience in architecture and construction. Principal staff are:

John G. Bourke A.R.A.I.A. Reg# 2426 - Principal Architect, Director
B.Arch. (Hons), University of New South Wales
Diploma in Civic Design (Hons), University of New South Wales Permaculture Design Certificate

Principal Architect at Momentum. Mr Bourke graduated in 1964 with an Honours Degree in Architecture from The University of New South Wales. He won a Lend Lease Scholarship to study Civic Design and Planning in 1965 and studied with Professor Stein Eilor Rasmussen, Danish Professor of Architecture and Planning, and completed other qualifications in Neighbourhood Planning, Traffic Engineering and Landscape Design. Mr Bourke is an Associate Member of the Royal Australian Institute of Architects and was a member of the R.A.I.A. Energy Committee. He is also qualified in Permaculture Design and lectures in Energy Efficiency and Solar Design. He is President of Permaculture Hills to Hawkesbury. Mr Bourke has provided consultation to Parramatta City Council on Permaculture and Ecologically Sustainable Development and to Baulkham Hills Council Environment Working Party. 

Andrew Grieve
B.Arch (Hons), University of Auckland

As design manager, Andrew has been with Homeplan for over 25 years. Specialising in design and co-orodination of DA and CC documentation of new homes, alterations, medium density, townhouses and unit developments. Enjoys the challenge of resolving and maximising development potential of sites within constraints and council requirements. Andrew maintains many Local Council contacts through various projects in diverse Council areas.